d8efcd7a36 · Add Bluetooth permission and adapter state handling for Android and iOS · Updated 2026-09-21 18:14:31 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?